Compare these too: Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. · Andira Medicine Inc. · OTH Holding, LLC · IDmission LLC · SF Gray Residential, LLC
← The full EXTER GOLD CORP. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 73 raises on file in Other. Median $750K, largest $68.50M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | OTH Holding, LLCleads | 69 | $805K · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 10adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Andira Medicine Inc. | 65 | $810K · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 8not scored | 8 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | EXTER GOLD CORP.this page | 65 | $893K · 58th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Agassi Sports Entertainment Corp. | 60 | $900K · 60th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 4adds 8 | 3not scored | 323 since 1996not scored |
| 4 | SF Gray Residential, LLC | 60 | $1M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | IDmission LLC | 57 | $1M · 61st pctadds 23 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
72 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
