MentionFox
Homefunding signalsEBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC › competitors
Competitors and similar companies

Who EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A raised alongside

The 5 nearest raises on the records held here, in the same industry group (Other Banking and Financial Services), side by side with EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC.

Back to the full EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC record.

Compare these too: PFDSELECT MEDICAL RECEIVABLES 1015, LLC · Vera Inc. · FSB Financial Services, Inc. · POS Ventures SPV I, LLC · SouthStar Financial LLC

← The full EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals

44% percentile
$16.47M
of raises in its group are smaller

Against the 17 raises on file in Other Banking and Financial Services. Median $21.20M, largest $546.32M.

Offering size, this raise against its peers
Bigger than 4 of the 5 comparable raises here · 80th percentile of the set
EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC
$16.47M
$10M

Bars are to scale against $21.20M, the largest of the six. The dotted line is the median of all 17 raises on file in Other Banking and Financial Services. One or more bars are drawn at their minimum width because the raise is too small to render against the largest — read the figure, not the bar. Amounts are what each filing states as sold, or as the total offering where nothing is recorded sold yet.

How does your raise compare?

Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.

Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).

RankCompanyScore Raise sizeFiledPeople namedInvestors inForm D cadenceFiling history
1PFDSELECT MEDICAL RECEIVABLES 1015, LLCleads71$21.20M · 50th pctadds 202026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 233adds 12100adds 16not statednot stated
2FSB Financial Services, Inc.60$9.90M · 31st pctadds 132026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 235adds 1213adds 128not scored8 since 2016not scored
3EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLCthis page58$16.47M · 44th pctadds 172026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 231adds 618adds 12not statednot stated
4Vera Inc.55$10M · 38th pctadds 152026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 234adds 121adds 51not scored1 since 2026not scored
5SouthStar Financial LLC48$200K · 19th pctadds 82026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 233adds 121adds 5not statednot stated
6POS Ventures SPV I, LLC46$210K · 25th pctadds 92026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 232adds 65adds 8not statednot stated

A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.

  • Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
  • Filing recencyup to 23
  • People named on the filingup to 23
  • Investors disclosedup to 15
  • Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
  • 75 and up
  • 55 to 74
  • 35 to 54
  • under 35
Company On the record Industry group Filed
PFDSELECT MEDICAL RECEIVABLES 1015, LLC$21.20MOther Banking and Financial Services2026-09-10
Vera Inc.$10MOther Banking and Financial Services2026-09-04
FSB Financial Services, Inc.$9.90MOther Banking and Financial Services2026-09-08
POS Ventures SPV I, LLC$210KOther Banking and Financial Services2026-09-10
SouthStar Financial LLC$200KOther Banking and Financial Services2026-09-11
EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC (this page)$16.47MOther Banking and Financial Services2026-09-10

16 other records here are in this industry group.

How this list is chosen

Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Banking and Financial Services). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.