Compare these too: POS Ventures SPV I, LLC · Tavon, Inc · Mortgage Automation Technologies, Inc. · Sightbridge Capital Partners, LLC · FSB Financial Services, Inc.
← The full SouthStar Financial LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 17 raises on file in Other Banking and Financial Services. Median $21.20M, largest $546.32M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FSB Financial Services, Inc.leads | 60 | $9.90M · 31st pctadds 13 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 13adds 12 | 8not scored | 8 since 2016not scored |
| 2 | SouthStar Financial LLCthis page | 48 | $200K · 19th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | POS Ventures SPV I, LLC | 46 | $210K · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Mortgage Automation Technologies, Inc. | 43 | $150K · 6th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Sightbridge Capital Partners, LLC | 40 | $25K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-03 · 9d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Tavon, Inc | 38 | $165K · 13th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 4 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| POS Ventures SPV I, LLC | $210K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| Tavon, Inc | $165K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-04 |
| Mortgage Automation Technologies, Inc. | $150K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-11 |
| Sightbridge Capital Partners, LLC | $25K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-03 |
| FSB Financial Services, Inc. | $9.90M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| Vera Inc. | $10M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-04 |
| EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC | $16.47M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| PFDSELECT MEDICAL RECEIVABLES 1015, LLC | $21.20M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund B, LLC | $37.27M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| PFD MANAGEMENT FUND 1007, LLC | $37.30M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| Factor Seed LLC | $52.21M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-11 |
| EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund C, LLC | $53.74M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| FUTURE STAR BUSINESS SCHOOL LTD | $100M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| Orca Node Ltd | $100M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-04 |
| BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V | $268.48M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV | $546.32M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| SouthStar Financial LLC (this page) | $200K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-11 |
16 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Banking and Financial Services). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
