DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLC
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 125 filings in Private Equity Fund, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $29K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
This amount represents a cost to cover fund organizational and operating expenses.
Company officers on record
Alon Max Brandman is named as Executive Officer on the Form D that DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLC filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, the only person that filing names.
1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Against the 125 raises on file in Private Equity Fund. Median $12.15M, largest $25.85B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 2nd percentile of 125 raises on file | 2 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 1 person named | 8 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 4 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 20 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Private Equity Fund), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BSTI 0826 a Series of CGF2021 LLCleads | 38 | $35K · 5th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLCthis pageleads | 38 | $29K · 2nd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | CAZ Icon D Fund, L.P. | 35 | $25K · 2nd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Equitybee 22-50391 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | 35 | $32K · 4th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Equitybee 22-71058 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | 35 | $32K · 3rd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Equitybee 22-80612 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | 34 | $22K · 1st pctadds 0 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
124 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 1 person named on the filing — 1 holding an executive role.
- Bigger than 2 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 40th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLC
- Source Check — verify Alon Max Brandman's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Alon Max Brandman for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLCYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLC: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
