Compare these too: Equitybee 22-71058 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC · CAZ Icon D Fund, L.P. · Equitybee 22-50391 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC · BSTI 0826 a Series of CGF2021 LLC · Equitybee 22-80612 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC
← The full DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 125 raises on file in Private Equity Fund. Median $12.15M, largest $25.85B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BSTI 0826 a Series of CGF2021 LLCleads | 38 | $35K · 5th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | DI0726T1V a Series of CGF2021 LLCthis pageleads | 38 | $29K · 2nd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | CAZ Icon D Fund, L.P. | 35 | $25K · 2nd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Equitybee 22-50391 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | 35 | $32K · 4th pctadds 1 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Equitybee 22-71058 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | 35 | $32K · 3rd pctadds 1 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Equitybee 22-80612 a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | 34 | $22K · 1st pctadds 0 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
124 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Private Equity Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
