Compare these too: MO-0810 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP · PR-0810 Fund III, a series of MV Funds, LP · TA-0724 Fund I, a series of Multimodal Ventures, LP · DA-0803 Fund I, a series of Multimodal Ventures, LP · DU-0719 Fund I, a series of JMWTX Investments, LP
← The full CO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LPthis pageleads | 43 | $104K · 11th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 38adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | DA-0803 Fund I, a series of Multimodal Ventures, LPleads | 43 | $115K · 12th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 33adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | DU-0719 Fund I, a series of JMWTX Investments, LP | 42 | $89K · 8th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 32adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | MO-0810 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP | 40 | $100K · 10th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 10adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | TA-0724 Fund I, a series of Multimodal Ventures, LP | 40 | $114K · 11th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 21adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | PR-0810 Fund III, a series of MV Funds, LP | 38 | $95K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 20adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Venture Capital Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
