CO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LP
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 134 filings in Venture Capital Fund, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $104K, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
- CompetitorsCO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LP's competitors and similar companies
- InvestorUmami Capital — the manager this vehicle is filed under, with every other vehicle it has on file
- IndexEvery deck on file, newest first
- SectionAll funding and accelerator signals
Use of proceeds, as written on the filing
This amount represents the dollar value of a one-time fee paid to the fund administrator and/or its affiliates to cover administrative expenses for the life of the fund.
Named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fund GP, LLC | General partner of the Issuer | Director | Wilmington, DELAWARE |
| Belltower Fund Group, Ltd. | Agent of the general partner of the Issuer | Director | Lynnwood, WASHINGTON |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 11th percentile of 134 raises on file | 6 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 0 people named | 0 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 38 stated on the filing | 20 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 26 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Venture Capital Fund), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LPthis pageleads | 43 | $104K · 11th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 38adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | DA-0803 Fund I, a series of Multimodal Ventures, LPleads | 43 | $115K · 12th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 33adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | DU-0719 Fund I, a series of JMWTX Investments, LP | 42 | $89K · 8th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 32adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | MO-0810 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP | 40 | $100K · 10th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 10adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | TA-0724 Fund I, a series of Multimodal Ventures, LP | 40 | $114K · 11th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 21adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | PR-0810 Fund III, a series of MV Funds, LP | 38 | $95K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 20adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- Bigger than 3 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 60th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on CO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LP
- Source Check — verify Abraham Wilson's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Abraham Wilson for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist CO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LPYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind CO-0806 Fund I, a series of Umami Capital, LP: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
