Compare these too: HB-WIN 2024 Lumata Series, a series of HB-WIN LLC · GO-0616 Fund I, a series of Exitfund Venture, LP · PR-0810 Fund III, a series of MV Funds, LP · MU-0427 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP · MO-0810 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP
← The full DU-0719 Fund I, a series of JMWTX Investments, LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | HB-WIN 2024 Lumata Series, a series of HB-WIN LLCleads | 46 | $88K · 8th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 7adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2024not scored |
| 2 | DU-0719 Fund I, a series of JMWTX Investments, LPthis page | 42 | $89K · 8th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 32adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | GO-0616 Fund I, a series of Exitfund Venture, LP | 42 | $85K · 7th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 44adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | MO-0810 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP | 40 | $100K · 10th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 10adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | PR-0810 Fund III, a series of MV Funds, LP | 38 | $95K · 9th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 20adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | MU-0427 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP | 34 | $80K · 6th pctadds 3 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 9adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Venture Capital Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
