Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd
New Form D on file · 2026-09-09 · the record
What the record says
Everything on the record so far — 2026-09-03 to 2026-09-09. This window lengthens as filings accumulate; it is not yet a year. 171 filings in Hedge Fund, totalled by day. The dot is this raise, $271.45M, on the same scale — one filing against the whole group's total, so it sits low by construction.
Where this sits on the site
Company officers on record
Karla Bodden is named as Director on the Form D that Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Carol Reynolds is named as Director on the Form D that Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Philippe Lespinard is named as Director on the Form D that Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
James Vernon is named as Director on the Form D that Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
Risto Silander is named as Director on the Form D that Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd filed with the SEC on 9 September 2026, one of 5 people that filing names.
5 people named on the filing — 5 as directors only.
Named as of the 2026-09-09 filing. Titles and locations are exactly as the filing states — not independently confirmed elsewhere.
Also named on the filing
| Entity | Stated role | Relationship on the filing | Where |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brevan Howard Capital Management LP | Manager | Promoter | St Helier, Channel Islands, JERSEY |
These are companies, not individuals — the filing gives them no forename, or names them as a firm. They are listed apart so a firm is never read as a person.
Against the 171 raises on file in Hedge Fund. Median $48.51M, largest $9.24B.
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Adds |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | 75th percentile of 171 raises on file | 38 (up to 50) |
| People named on the filing | 5 people named | 16 (up to 30) |
| Investors already in | 7 stated on the filing | 10 (up to 20) |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | not scored |
| Score | 64 out of 100 | |
Each component adds up to the share of 100 shown beside it, and one this kind of record cannot carry is left out rather than counted as zero, because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The nearest raises on file in the same industry group (Hedge Fund), side by side with this one.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Acadian Global All-Country ex-U.S. ex-China Equity Dynamic Extension Fund, LLCleads | 78 | $266.02M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 3adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 2 | Crosby Street Fund, L.P. | 74 | $272.40M · 76th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 87adds 16 | 10not scored | 10 since 2018not scored |
| 2 | Ghisallo Partners LP | 74 | $271.52M · 76th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 38adds 16 | 7not scored | 7 since 2020not scored |
| 4 | Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltdthis page | 72 | $271.45M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Piney Lake Opportunities Offshore Fund LP | 72 | $316.30M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 24adds 12 | 10not scored | 10 since 2018not scored |
| 6 | GSA QMS FUND LP | 68 | $295.92M · 77th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 35adds 16 | 16not scored | 16 since 2011not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
170 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
- 5 people named on the filing — 5 as directors only.
- Bigger than 1 of the 5 comparable raises it is charted against — 20th percentile.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd
- Source Check — verify Carol Reynolds's other claims against the registers that hold them.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Carol Reynolds for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund LtdYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov.
