Compare these too: Ghisallo Partners LP · Crosby Street Fund, L.P. · Acadian Global All-Country ex-U.S. ex-China Equity Dynamic Extension Fund, LLC · GSA QMS FUND LP · Piney Lake Opportunities Offshore Fund LP
← The full Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltd record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 171 raises on file in Hedge Fund. Median $48.51M, largest $9.24B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Acadian Global All-Country ex-U.S. ex-China Equity Dynamic Extension Fund, LLCleads | 78 | $266.02M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 3adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 2 | Crosby Street Fund, L.P. | 74 | $272.40M · 76th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 87adds 16 | 10not scored | 10 since 2018not scored |
| 2 | Ghisallo Partners LP | 74 | $271.52M · 76th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 38adds 16 | 7not scored | 7 since 2020not scored |
| 4 | Brevan Howard Digital Asset Multi-Strategy Fund Ltdthis page | 72 | $271.45M · 75th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Piney Lake Opportunities Offshore Fund LP | 72 | $316.30M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 24adds 12 | 10not scored | 10 since 2018not scored |
| 6 | GSA QMS FUND LP | 68 | $295.92M · 77th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 35adds 16 | 16not scored | 16 since 2011not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
170 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Hedge Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
