Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
Iambic Therapeutics, Inc. states $484K more than Superluminal Medicines, Inc. and Superluminal Medicines, Inc. filed 6 days earlier.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Iambic Therapeutics, Inc.leads | 94 | $65.97M · 91st pctadds 36 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 13adds 23 | 16adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Superluminal Medicines, Inc. | 80 | $65.48M · 82nd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 5adds 13 | 16adds 12 | 4not scored | 4 since 2023not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Measure | Iambic Therapeutics, Inc. | Superluminal Medicines, Inc. |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $65.97M | $65.48M |
| Industry group | Biotechnology | Biotechnology |
| Filing | Form D | Form D |
| Filed | 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-03 |
| Investors already in | 16 | 16 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Corporation | Corporation |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | DELAWARE |
| Year formed | not stated | 2023 |
| Based | SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA | BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b | 06b |
Iambic Therapeutics, Inc.
Against the 12 raises on file in Biotechnology. Median $5.60M, largest $78.80M.
Superluminal Medicines, Inc.
Against the 12 raises on file in Biotechnology. Median $5.60M, largest $78.80M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Iambic Therapeutics, Inc.
- Source Check — verify what Sunny Chang states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Sunny Chang for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Iambic Therapeutics, Inc.Both profiles in full: Iambic Therapeutics, Inc. · Superluminal Medicines, Inc..
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Iambic Therapeutics, Inc. and Superluminal Medicines, Inc..
