Compare these too: Alamo Angels Fund III LLC - Series 14 · CO-0801 Gaingels Fund II, a series of Zachary Ginsburg Funds, LP · NE-0806 Fund I, a series of MAGIC Reveal A- Master, LP · AVSF - Schemata 2026, LLC · F3C Chocolate Milk a Series of CGF2021 LLC
← The full RO-07251 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Alamo Angels Fund III LLC - Series 14leads | 51 | $246K · 22nd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 15adds 13 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | AVSF - Schemata 2026, LLCleads | 51 | $255K · 24th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 19adds 13 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | CO-0801 Gaingels Fund II, a series of Zachary Ginsburg Funds, LP | 48 | $250K · 23rd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 30adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | RO-07251 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LPthis page | 46 | $234K · 21st pctadds 8 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 36adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | F3C Chocolate Milk a Series of CGF2021 LLC | 45 | $210K · 20th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | NE-0806 Fund I, a series of MAGIC Reveal A- Master, LP | 45 | $250K · 23rd pctadds 9 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 12adds 13 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Venture Capital Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
