Compare these too: Thorpe Abbotts Global Flagship Fund, LP · AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series J74 · AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series J73 · DOUBLE EAGLE CAPITAL ACE FUND LP · AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series F17
← The full Redwheel Frontier Markets Equity Fund LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 171 raises on file in Hedge Fund. Median $48.51M, largest $9.24B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Redwheel Frontier Markets Equity Fund LPthis pageleads | 62 | $26M · 35th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 13adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | DOUBLE EAGLE CAPITAL ACE FUND LP | 57 | $25.41M · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 43adds 16 | 58not scored | 64 since 2009not scored |
| 3 | Thorpe Abbotts Global Flagship Fund, LP | 45 | $25.96M · 34th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series J73 | 42 | $25.74M · 34th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series J74 | 42 | $26.22M · 35th pctadds 14 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series F17 | 40 | $25.21M · 32nd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 1adds 5 | 3not scored | 3 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
170 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Hedge Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
