Compare these too: Immunophotonics, Inc. · Can-Fite BioPharma Ltd. · Inventure, LLC
← The full Quoin Pharmaceuticals Ltd. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Immunophotonics, Inc.leads | 93 | $10.15Mnot scored | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 38 | 8adds 30 | 45adds 25 | 6not scored | 6 since 2010not scored |
| 1 | Quoin Pharmaceuticals Ltd.this pageleads | 93 | $50Mnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 38 | 8adds 30 | 33adds 25 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Can-Fite BioPharma Ltd. | 75 | $8.31Mnot scored | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 38 | 7adds 30 | 1adds 7 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Inventure, LLC | 60 | $82Knot scored | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 4adds 12 | 15not scored | 15 since 2017not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry group, Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Immunophotonics, Inc. | $10.15M | Pharmaceuticals | 2026-09-04 |
| Can-Fite BioPharma Ltd. | $8.31M | Pharmaceuticals | 2026-09-10 |
| Inventure, LLC | $82K | Pharmaceuticals | 2026-09-03 |
| Quoin Pharmaceuticals Ltd. (this page) | $50M | Pharmaceuticals | 2026-09-10 |
That is the whole group held here — 3 other records and this one.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Pharmaceuticals). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
