Compare these too: Piney Lake Opportunities Fund LP · Affinity Healthcare Offshore Fund, Ltd. · Extract Capital LP · Brookfield Super-Core Infrastructure iCapital Access Fund, L.P. · AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series F15
← The full Krensavage Offshore Fund, Ltd. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 171 raises on file in Hedge Fund. Median $48.51M, largest $9.24B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Affinity Healthcare Offshore Fund, Ltd.leads | 80 | $222.18M · 74th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 35adds 16 | 8not scored | 8 since 2021not scored |
| 2 | Extract Capital LP | 74 | $223.94M · 74th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 71adds 16 | 16not scored | 16 since 2012not scored |
| 3 | Brookfield Super-Core Infrastructure iCapital Access Fund, L.P. | 72 | $177.85M · 72nd pctadds 28 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 79adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Krensavage Offshore Fund, Ltd.this page | 72 | $202.45M · 73rd pctadds 28 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 76adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Piney Lake Opportunities Fund LP | 72 | $192.42M · 72nd pctadds 28 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 35adds 15 | 10not scored | 10 since 2018not scored |
| 6 | AQR Flex 1 Series LLC - Series F15 | 55 | $175M · 71st pctadds 28 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 1adds 4 | 4not scored | 4 since 2025not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
170 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Hedge Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
