Compare these too: G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP · 2026 Jackson County Development Program, L.P. · Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. · Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP · RGP Income Fund II, LP
← The full Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | RGP Income Fund II, LPleads | 73 | $175M · 100th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 1235adds 25 | 15not scored | 15 since 2025not scored |
| 2 | G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | 60 | $1.38M · 40th pctnot scored | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 6adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | 55 | $1.18M · 20th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 1adds 7 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | 55 | $175K · 0th pctnot scored | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 2adds 7 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | 2026 Jackson County Development Program, L.P. | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 38 | 2adds 10 | 0adds 0 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLCthis page | 48 | not stated | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 38 | 1adds 10 | 0adds 0 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Filing recencyup to 38
- People named on the filingup to 37
- Investors disclosedup to 25
- Raise size within its industry group, Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | $1.38M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-09 |
| 2026 Jackson County Development Program, L.P. | $0 | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | $175K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | $1.18M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| RGP Income Fund II, LP | $175M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Iron Horse Energy Fund III, Limited Partnership | $0 | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Eckard Corporate Growth LLC | $5.49M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-04 |
| BlackGold Wealth Fund 24, LP | $7.65M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-03 |
| Hydrocarbon Reserve Income Fund, LLC (this page) | $0 | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-09 |
8 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Oil and Gas). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
