Compare these too: Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. · RGP Income Fund II-BPI, LLC · Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP · G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP · Eckard Corporate Growth LLC
← The full Grooil LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 9 raises on file in Oil and Gas. Median $1.38M, largest $175M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1403 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1371 of them in the 19 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Eckard Corporate Growth LLCleads | 69 | $5.49M · 63rd pctadds 25 | 2026-09-04 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 47adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | 57 | $1.38M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | 49 | $1.18M · 38th pctadds 15 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | RGP Income Fund II-BPI, LLC | 46 | $500K · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-11 · 1d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | 38 | $175K · 13th pctadds 5 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 2adds 4 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Grooil LLCthis page | 34 | $113K · 0th pctadds 0 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | $175K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| RGP Income Fund II-BPI, LLC | $500K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-11 |
| Castle Rock Energy Fund V, LP | $1.18M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| G2 TX-26 Energy Fund, LP | $1.38M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-09 |
| Eckard Corporate Growth LLC | $5.49M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-04 |
| BlackGold Wealth Fund 24, LP | $7.65M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-03 |
| BlackGold Wealth Fund 26, LP | $12.63M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-10 |
| RGP Income Fund II, LP | $175M | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Grooil LLC (this page) | $113K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-10 |
8 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Oil and Gas). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
