Compare these too: Definition II-E LLC · INTRINSIC EDGE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND, L.P. · OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC · Global Water Resources, Inc. · RMJVT LTH LLC
← The full Frontier Z 1 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 109 raises on file in Other. Median $650K, largest $3.20B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1410 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1384 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Global Water Resources, Inc.leads | 89 | $10M · 93rd pctadds 35 | 2026-09-03 · 10d agoadds 23 | 14adds 23 | 3adds 8 | 4not scored | 1844 since 2008not scored |
| 2 | INTRINSIC EDGE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND, L.P. | 82 | $47.29M · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-04 · 9d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 97adds 16 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
| 2 | OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | 82 | $12.10M · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-10 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 97adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | RMJVT LTH LLC | 77 | $9M · 92nd pctadds 36 | 2026-09-04 · 9d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 13adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Definition II-E LLC | 74 | $30.30M · 95th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-09 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 4adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Frontier Z 1 LLCthis page | 74 | $30M · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-11 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 9adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Definition II-E LLC | $30.30M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| INTRINSIC EDGE DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE FUND, L.P. | $47.29M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| OPEN DOORS PARTNERS, LLC | $12.10M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Global Water Resources, Inc. | $10M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| RMJVT LTH LLC | $9M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| RMJVT LTH Co-Invest LLC | $8M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| ASW Holdings, LLC | $7.18M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Telos Astra LLC | $7.11M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Dravite Therapeutics, Inc. | $53M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| SAFETYSPECT INC | $5.86M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Allium Mixed-Use, LLC | $5M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Villas at Highland Pointe, LLC | $4M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| FLP LendCo, LLC | $3.92M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Mogul Mountain Ventures Corp. | $3.30M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| TrndX Inc | $3.17M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| BIOVENTRIX, INC. | $2.96M | Other | 2026-09-09 |
| Industrial Fluid Power Holdings II LLC | $2.92M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| BMP II K Marketing Investment, LP | $2.85M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| Generation One Collect LLC | $2.66M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| MI Macomb Gratiot Ave, LLC | $2.58M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Lion Purchaser, LP | $57.50M | Other | 2026-09-03 |
| Delta Alpha II LLC | $2.45M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| SUPR Natural, Inc. | $2.42M | Other | 2026-09-08 |
| Parasol Med Tech, Inc. | $2.37M | Other | 2026-09-10 |
| PIG Air 2, LLC | $2.35M | Other | 2026-09-04 |
| Frontier Z 1 LLC (this page) | $30M | Other | 2026-09-11 |
108 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
