Compare these too: ICG Private Markets IDF Fund I Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. · VIKASA GLOBAL EQUITIES II LP · Insurance Fund General Atlantic I Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. · Acadian All Country World Managed Volatility Equity Fund, LLC · CMWA Small Cap Fund LLC
← The full Cerberus Multi Listing Exit Fund, L.P. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CMWA Small Cap Fund LLCleads | 80 | $139.53M · 76th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 183adds 16 | 108not scored | 117 since 2004not scored |
| 2 | Acadian All Country World Managed Volatility Equity Fund, LLC | 78 | $140.31M · 77th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 6adds 8 | 12not scored | 12 since 2017not scored |
| 3 | Cerberus Multi Listing Exit Fund, L.P.this page | 68 | $159.98M · 79th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 7adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | ICG Private Markets IDF Fund I Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | 65 | $168.46M · 79th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Insurance Fund General Atlantic I Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | 65 | $145.05M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | VIKASA GLOBAL EQUITIES II LP | 65 | $151.12M · 78th pctadds 31 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
