Compare these too: Matt-PE-0811 Fund I, a series of Platform Funds 2026, LP · AVSF - Spiko 2026, LLC · Alamo Angels Fund III LLC - Series 13 · Dealmakers Syndicate Fund LLC - Series 4 · F3C Chocolate Milk a Series of CGF2021 LLC
← The full Alpha-OR-0805 Fund I, a series of Platform Funds 2026, LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AVSF - Spiko 2026, LLCleads | 49 | $190K · 18th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 15adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Alamo Angels Fund III LLC - Series 13 | 45 | $192K · 19th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 9adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Dealmakers Syndicate Fund LLC - Series 4 | 45 | $199K · 20th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | F3C Chocolate Milk a Series of CGF2021 LLC | 45 | $210K · 20th pctadds 8 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 2 | Matt-PE-0811 Fund I, a series of Platform Funds 2026, LP | 45 | $179K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 29adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Alpha-OR-0805 Fund I, a series of Platform Funds 2026, LPthis page | 37 | $179K · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Venture Capital Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
