Watermark Strategic Partners, LP
New Form D on file · 2026-09-08 · the record
Bar compares stated amounts only. A raise with no amount on the record is left out rather than counted as zero.
Open the record →What the record says
Where this sits on the site
Interest Score
Every component below is a field already shown elsewhere on this page.
| Component | What it read | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Raise size against its industry group | no group of five or more to rank against | n/a |
| People named on the filing | 0 people named | 0 / 15 |
| Investors already in | the filing states no count | n/a |
| Filings on record for this issuer | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Raise cadence | no filing history read yet | n/a |
| Total | 0 / 15 = 0 | |
The formula is the table: each component scores against a fixed maximum, the totals are added, and the score is the total divided by the points this record type can carry — 15, not 100 — because a Form D has no field for a website, a repository or a team size, and scoring a filing against components the form cannot hold would rank every filing below every directory entry for being a different kind of document. It measures how much publicly checkable activity surrounds this record today. It is not growth, not traction, not quality, and it is not a prediction.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 648 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 8 September 2026 — 620 of them in the 16 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum). It is a comparison against what is on record here, not against every raise that exists, and a 6-day window is a snapshot rather than a year.
The nearest raises on file, side by side with this one.
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Boothbay Insurance Dedicated Fund II Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | $101.46M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| FUTURE STAR BUSINESS SCHOOL LTD | $100M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| HILBERT 8 MULTI-STRATEGY I, LP | $0 | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| 1789 Capital Fund II-A, LP | $0 | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Private Equity Core Fund XII (Offshore), L.P. | $140.20M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Evergen Equity 35, LP | $21.18M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| FMS Splitter, LLC | $6.50M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| FMS InvestCo, LLC | $8.20M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Blue Owl Direct Lending Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | $117.54M | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| FSB Financial Services, Inc. | $9.90M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P. | $374.34M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| GSA INTERNATIONAL FUND LP | $367.63M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Roboligent, Inc. | $2.50M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| Rightway Healthcare, Inc. | $155M | Other Health Care | 2026-09-08 |
| Blackstone Private Strategies IDF Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | $482.48M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Rothschild Cornerstone Fund, LP | $150.91M | Hedge Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Avatar Capital I L.P. | $14M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| GEIRA Colossal a Series of CGF2021 LLC | $8.50M | Venture Capital Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| Constructor Capital Fund I SPV III a series of Allocations 2026 Master, LLC | $7.94M | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-08 |
| River Bend Holdings LLC/Idaho | $7.50M | Residential | 2026-09-08 |
| Rivery Energy Fund II, L.P. | $175K | Oil and Gas | 2026-09-08 |
| Salem Robotics, Inc. | $1.82M | Other Technology | 2026-09-08 |
| LK14 Granbury Fund, LP | $800K | Other Real Estate | 2026-09-08 |
| Three Lions Ipswich II, LP | Not stated | — | 2026-09-08 |
| TP Marval India Fund, LP | Not stated | — | 2026-09-08 |
| Watermark Strategic Partners, LP (this page) | Not stated | — | 2026-09-08 |
Click a column heading to sort. 793 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table. Comparison is against records held here, not against every raise that exists. A raise with no stated amount shows as "Not stated" rather than as zero.
No investor is drawn from a Form D — the form states how many invested and never who.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Watermark Strategic Partners, LP
- Source Check — verify what Watermark Strategic Partners, LP states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — compare this raise against the peers above, on the numbers.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on the team.
- Press Requests — connect with Watermark Strategic Partners, LP for a story.
You land back on this company when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep this one in view instead.
Watchlist Watermark Strategic Partners, LPYou get an alert in MentionFox the next time this company shows up.
Is this you?
If you're behind Watermark Strategic Partners, LP: the weeks after a raise are watched the same way — by other investors sizing you up, and by founders checking who just got funded. FoxPlug turns your commits, deploys, and releases into that story automatically. FoxChat puts a guide on your own site so the people this filing just sent you don't leave after one page.
Sourced from the filing index on sec.gov. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
