MentionFox
Homefunding signals › Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P. vs LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III
Head to head · Hedge Fund

Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P. vs LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III

These two are each other's nearest comparable raise on file in Hedge Fund — $374.34M against $368.40M.

Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P.LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III
On the record
$374.34M
$368.40M
Investors already in
599 investors
10 investors
Days since filing shorter is more recent
2 days ago
7 days ago

Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.

Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P. states $5.94M more than LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III, LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III filed 5 days earlier and Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P. names 589 more investors already in.

Every figure in that sentence is a subtraction or a ratio of two numbers printed on this page. A record that states no amount is left out of the size comparison rather than counted as zero.

MeasureInfinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P.LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III
On the record$374.34M$368.40M
Industry groupHedge FundHedge Fund
FilingForm D/A (amended)Form D/A (amended)
Filed2026-09-082026-09-03
Investors already in59910
Non-accredited investorsNoNo
Entity typeLimited PartnershipOther
Incorporated inGEORGIACAYMAN ISLANDS
BasedATLANTA, GEORGIAGEORGE TOWN, GRAND CAYMAN, CAYMAN ISLANDS
Exemptions claimed06b, 3C, 3C.706b, 3C, 3C.1, 3C.7

Click a column heading to sort. A cell reading "not stated" means that record does not carry the figure — it is never filled in from the other side, and never guessed.

The full profile

Checking your access…

Both profiles in full: Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P. · LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III.

Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Infinity Premier Fund (QP), L.P. and LIBRARY GROUP VOLUME III. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.