MentionFox
Homefunding signals › Ibex Secondary II LP vs CVC Structured Solutions 3 (E), LP
Head to head · Private Equity Fund

Ibex Secondary II LP vs CVC Structured Solutions 3 (E), LP

These two are each other's nearest comparable raise on file in Private Equity Fund — $78.96M against $75M.

Ibex Secondary II LPCVC Structured Solutions 3 (E), LP
On the record
$78.96M
$75M
Investors already in
152 investors
1 investor
Days since filing shorter is more recent
2 days ago
2 days ago

Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.

Ibex Secondary II LP states $3.96M more than CVC Structured Solutions 3 (E), LP, both were filed on the same day and Ibex Secondary II LP names 151 more investors already in.

Every figure in that sentence is a subtraction or a ratio of two numbers printed on this page. A record that states no amount is left out of the size comparison rather than counted as zero.

MeasureIbex Secondary II LPCVC Structured Solutions 3 (E), LP
On the record$78.96M$75M
Industry groupPrivate Equity FundPrivate Equity Fund
FilingForm D/A (amended)Form D
Filed2026-09-082026-09-08
Investors already in1521
Non-accredited investorsNoNo
Entity typeLimited PartnershipLimited Partnership
Incorporated inDELAWAREDELAWARE
Year formed20262026
BasedDENVER, COLORADOWILMINGTON, DELAWARE
Exemptions claimed06c, 3C, 3C.1, 3C.706b, 3C, 3C.7

Click a column heading to sort. A cell reading "not stated" means that record does not carry the figure — it is never filled in from the other side, and never guessed.

The full profile

Checking your access…

Both profiles in full: Ibex Secondary II LP · CVC Structured Solutions 3 (E), LP.

Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Ibex Secondary II LP and CVC Structured Solutions 3 (E), LP. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.