Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp states $24.50M more than Brookfield Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P., Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp filed 4 days earlier and Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp names 13 more investors already in.
Every figure in that sentence is a subtraction or a ratio of two numbers printed on this page. A record that states no amount is left out of the size comparison rather than counted as zero.
| Measure | Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp | Brookfield Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $323.70M | $299.20M |
| Industry group | Other Investment Fund | Other Investment Fund |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D/A (amended) |
| Filed | 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-08 |
| Investors already in | 15 | 2 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Other | Limited Partnership |
| Incorporated in | LUXEMBOURG | DELAWARE |
| Year formed | 2023 | not stated |
| Based | FORT WORTH, TEXAS | AUSTIN, TEXAS |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 |
Click a column heading to sort. A cell reading "not stated" means that record does not carry the figure — it is never filled in from the other side, and never guessed.
Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp
Against the 88 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $25M, largest $3.06B.
Brookfield Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P.
Against the 88 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $25M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 648 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 8 September 2026 — 620 of them in the 16 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum). It is a comparison against what is on record here, not against every raise that exists, and a 6-day window is a snapshot rather than a year.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp
- Source Check — verify what Alaina Danley states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Alaina Danley for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSpBoth profiles in full: Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp · Brookfield Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P..
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp and Brookfield Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P.. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
