Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
Carr Properties Holdings L.P. states $491.85M more than Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. — 2.5× the size, Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. filed 1 day earlier and Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. names 661 more investors already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Carr Properties Holdings L.P.leads | 86 | $817.35M · 100th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 10adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. | 77 | $325.51M · 83rd pctadds 32 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 671adds 16 | 16not scored | 16 since 2014not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Measure | Carr Properties Holdings L.P. | Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P. |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $817.35M | $325.51M |
| Industry group | REITS and Finance | REITS and Finance |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D/A (amended) |
| Filed | 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-08 |
| Investors already in | 10 | 671 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Limited Partnership |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | CALIFORNIA |
| Based | Washington, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA | LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b | 06c |
Carr Properties Holdings L.P.
Against the 7 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $228.19M, largest $817.35M.
Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P.
Against the 7 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $228.19M, largest $817.35M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Carr Properties Holdings L.P.
- Source Check — verify what Oliver T. Carr, III states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Oliver T. Carr, III for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Carr Properties Holdings L.P.Both profiles in full: Carr Properties Holdings L.P. · Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P..
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Carr Properties Holdings L.P. and Arixa Enhanced Income Fund, L.P..
