Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
Carr Properties Partnership L.P. states $81.33M more than Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. — 2.9× the size, Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. filed 5 days earlier and Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. names 179 more investors already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Carr Properties Partnership L.P.leads | 66 | $125M · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 22adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. | 57 | $43.67M · 17th pctadds 6 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 201adds 16 | 5not scored | 5 since 2020not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Measure | Carr Properties Partnership L.P. | Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc. |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $125M | $43.67M |
| Industry group | REITS and Finance | REITS and Finance |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D/A (amended) |
| Filed | 2026-09-09 | 2026-09-04 |
| Investors already in | 22 | 201 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Corporation |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | MARYLAND |
| Based | Washington, DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA | SARASOTA, FLORIDA |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b | 06c |
Carr Properties Partnership L.P.
Against the 7 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $228.19M, largest $817.35M.
Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc.
Against the 7 raises on file in REITS and Finance. Median $228.19M, largest $817.35M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Carr Properties Partnership L.P.
- Source Check — verify what Oliver T. Carr, III states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Oliver T. Carr, III for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Carr Properties Partnership L.P.Both profiles in full: Carr Properties Partnership L.P. · Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc..
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Carr Properties Partnership L.P. and Gray Harbor Government Income REIT, Inc..
