Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
Buyout Core Fund XII, L.P. states $7.63M more than CB Offshore Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP, CB Offshore Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP filed 4 days earlier and CB Offshore Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP names 20 more investors already in.
Every figure in that sentence is a subtraction or a ratio of two numbers printed on this page. A record that states no amount is left out of the size comparison rather than counted as zero.
| Measure | Buyout Core Fund XII, L.P. | CB Offshore Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $330.08M | $322.45M |
| Industry group | Private Equity Fund | Private Equity Fund |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D/A (amended) |
| Filed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-04 |
| Investors already in | 11 | 31 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Limited Partnership |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | DELAWARE |
| Year formed | 2025 | 2025 |
| Based | CHICAGO, ILLINOIS | BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 |
Click a column heading to sort. A cell reading "not stated" means that record does not carry the figure — it is never filled in from the other side, and never guessed.
Buyout Core Fund XII, L.P.
Against the 100 raises on file in Private Equity Fund. Median $10.86M, largest $25.85B.
CB Offshore Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP
Against the 100 raises on file in Private Equity Fund. Median $10.86M, largest $25.85B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 648 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 8 September 2026 — 620 of them in the 16 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum). It is a comparison against what is on record here, not against every raise that exists, and a 6-day window is a snapshot rather than a year.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Buyout Core Fund XII, L.P.
- Source Check — verify what ROBERT P. MORGAN states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with ROBERT P. MORGAN for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Buyout Core Fund XII, L.P.Both profiles in full: Buyout Core Fund XII, L.P. · CB Offshore Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP.
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Buyout Core Fund XII, L.P. and CB Offshore Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
