Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV states $277.85M more than BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V — 2.0× the size, BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV filed 2 days earlier and BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV names 12 more investors already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IVleads | 83 | $546.32M · 100th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-08 · 4d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 46adds 15 | 5not scored | 5 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V | 82 | $268.48M · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-10 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 34adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Measure | BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV | BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $546.32M | $268.48M |
| Industry group | Other Banking and Financial Services | Other Banking and Financial Services |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D/A (amended) |
| Filed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-10 |
| Investors already in | 46 | 34 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Business Trust | Business Trust |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | DELAWARE |
| Based | WILMINGTON, DELAWARE | WILMINGTON, DELAWARE |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b | 06b |
BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV
Against the 17 raises on file in Other Banking and Financial Services. Median $21.20M, largest $546.32M.
BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V
Against the 17 raises on file in Other Banking and Financial Services. Median $21.20M, largest $546.32M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1409 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 11 September 2026 — 1383 of them in the 21 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV
- Source Check — verify what Jay Gracin states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Jay Gracin for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IVBoth profiles in full: BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV · BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V.
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV and BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V.
