Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP states $38.34M more than Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC — 4.0× the size, BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP filed 6 days earlier and BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP names 98 more investors already in.
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BIP Aligned Equity Interests LPleads | 83 | $50.95M · 100th pctadds 39 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 99adds 15 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
| 2 | Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC | 68 | $12.61M · 89th pctadds 34 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Measure | BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP | Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $50.95M | $12.61M |
| Industry group | Investing | Investing |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D |
| Filed | 2026-09-03 | 2026-09-09 |
| Investors already in | 99 | 1 |
| Non-accredited investors | Yes | No |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Limited Liability Company |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | DELAWARE |
| Year formed | 2021 | 2026 |
| Based | PEABODY, MASSACHUSETTS | SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b | 06b |
BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP
Against the 10 raises on file in Investing. Median $645K, largest $50.95M.
Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC
Against the 10 raises on file in Investing. Median $645K, largest $50.95M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP
- Source Check — verify what Pat Mascia states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Pat Mascia for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist BIP Aligned Equity Interests LPBoth profiles in full: BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP · Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC.
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — BIP Aligned Equity Interests LP and Foss Prime Fund 2026B, LLC.
