Each row is scaled to the larger of the two, so the shorter bar is the ratio between them. "Not stated" is left empty rather than drawn as zero — a filing that omits a figure is not a filing that reports none.
Arrow Credit Opportunities III SCSp, SICAV-RAIF states $38.55M more than Pantera Blockchain Fund LP, Pantera Blockchain Fund LP filed 4 days earlier and Pantera Blockchain Fund LP names 401 more investors already in.
Every figure in that sentence is a subtraction or a ratio of two numbers printed on this page. A record that states no amount is left out of the size comparison rather than counted as zero.
| Measure | Arrow Credit Opportunities III SCSp, SICAV-RAIF | Pantera Blockchain Fund LP |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $1.31B | $1.27B |
| Industry group | Private Equity Fund | Private Equity Fund |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D/A (amended) |
| Filed | 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-04 |
| Investors already in | 25 | 426 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Limited Partnership |
| Incorporated in | LUXEMBOURG | DELAWARE |
| Year formed | 2025 | 2021 |
| Based | LUXEMBOURG, LUXEMBOURG | SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b, 3C, 3C.1, 3C.7 | 06c, 3C, 3C.7 |
Click a column heading to sort. A cell reading "not stated" means that record does not carry the figure — it is never filled in from the other side, and never guessed.
Arrow Credit Opportunities III SCSp, SICAV-RAIF
Against the 100 raises on file in Private Equity Fund. Median $10.86M, largest $25.85B.
Pantera Blockchain Fund LP
Against the 100 raises on file in Private Equity Fund. Median $10.86M, largest $25.85B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 648 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 8 September 2026 — 620 of them in the 16 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum). It is a comparison against what is on record here, not against every raise that exists, and a 6-day window is a snapshot rather than a year.
The full profile
Source Check, INVEST, RECRUIT and Press Requests on Arrow Credit Opportunities III SCSp, SICAV-RAIF
- Source Check — verify what Marion Broch states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Marion Broch for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Arrow Credit Opportunities III SCSp, SICAV-RAIFBoth profiles in full: Arrow Credit Opportunities III SCSp, SICAV-RAIF · Pantera Blockchain Fund LP.
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Arrow Credit Opportunities III SCSp, SICAV-RAIF and Pantera Blockchain Fund LP. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
