Compare these too: RE-0803 Fund I, a series of Reinforced Ventures, LP · WH-0814 Fund IV, a series of Karman Ventures, LP · Light Labs Series A Third Way a Series of CGF2021 LLC · EV-0602 Fund I, a series of Better Capital, LP · UN-0713 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP
← The full Shah Physician Syndicate Fund LLC - Series 2 record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Light Labs Series A Third Way a Series of CGF2021 LLCleads | 52 | $361K · 29th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 16adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | WH-0814 Fund IV, a series of Karman Ventures, LP | 49 | $310K · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 44adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | RE-0803 Fund I, a series of Reinforced Ventures, LP | 46 | $327K · 28th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 17adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Shah Physician Syndicate Fund LLC - Series 2this page | 45 | $335K · 29th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | UN-0713 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP | 43 | $365K · 30th pctadds 12 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 4adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | EV-0602 Fund I, a series of Better Capital, LP | 42 | $305K · 26th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 7adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Venture Capital Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
