Compare these too: Discerning Capital Thesis SPV, LLC · LFG New Atomic Age a Series of LFG VC LLC · Glade Brook Private Investors XXVII LP · GGY072026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC · LC Vero AV Buyouts LLC
← The full PRMF Fund LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 125 raises on file in Private Equity Fund. Median $12.15M, largest $25.85B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Discerning Capital Thesis SPV, LLCleads | 55 | $2.04M · 29th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 30adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 1 | LFG New Atomic Age a Series of LFG VC LLCleads | 55 | $1.89M · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 37adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | GGY072026 a Series of CGF2021 LLC | 51 | $2.21M · 31st pctadds 12 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 27adds 16 | 3not scored | 3 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | Glade Brook Private Investors XXVII LP | 49 | $2.20M · 30th pctadds 12 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 8adds 8 | 4not scored | 4 since 2021not scored |
| 4 | LC Vero AV Buyouts LLC | 49 | $2.50M · 31st pctadds 12 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 5adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | PRMF Fund LLCthis page | 48 | $2.04M · 28th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
124 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Private Equity Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
