Compare these too: Vision Factory, a series Capital Factory SPVs, LP · CHEF Series A-2 Preferred Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC · STAFFORD VC Fund I, LP · Global Horizons Holdings Ventures LLC - Series 113 · VE-0730 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP
← The full Portfolia 2026 SPV 5 LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 134 raises on file in Venture Capital Fund. Median $1.17M, largest $221.16M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Portfolia 2026 SPV 5 LLCthis pageleads | 62 | $983K · 44th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 26adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | STAFFORD VC Fund I, LP | 58 | $966K · 44th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 10adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 3 | VE-0730 Fund I, a series of Roll Up Vehicles, LP | 57 | $1.03M · 47th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 58adds 15 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 4 | CHEF Series A-2 Preferred Dec 2025 a Series of CGF2021 LLC | 55 | $1M · 46th pctadds 18 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 6adds 8 | 5not scored | 5 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Global Horizons Holdings Ventures LLC - Series 113 | 52 | $1M · 47th pctadds 18 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Vision Factory, a series Capital Factory SPVs, LP | 51 | $992K · 45th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
133 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Venture Capital Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
