Compare these too: Cirrix Capital IDF Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. · Long Angle Investments LLC - LS Coinvest 1 2025 SPV · Constructor Capital Fund I SPV III a series of Allocations 2026 Master, LLC · Long Angle Investments LLC - KKR-KPEC 2024 SPV · Moonfare Series Fund I LLC - Series O
← The full Long Angle Investments LLC - Lead EC VII 2025 SPV record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Long Angle Investments LLC - Lead EC VII 2025 SPVthis pageleads | 57 | $7.79M · 31st pctadds 12 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 99adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | Long Angle Investments LLC - LS Coinvest 1 2025 SPVleads | 57 | $7.71M · 30th pctadds 12 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 135adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Long Angle Investments LLC - KKR-KPEC 2024 SPV | 55 | $7.51M · 29th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 64adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Moonfare Series Fund I LLC - Series O | 55 | $8.15M · 33rd pctadds 12 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 3adds 8 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Constructor Capital Fund I SPV III a series of Allocations 2026 Master, LLC | 54 | $7.94M · 32nd pctadds 13 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 21adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 6 | Cirrix Capital IDF Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | 46 | $7.72M · 31st pctadds 12 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
