Compare these too: Golub Capital Insurance Fund III Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. · Long Angle Investments LLC - HIG SCGB IV 2025 SPV · Tocqueville Private Markets Fund I, LP · Tocqueville Private Markets Fund I, LP · Griffin Special Opportunities Fund, L.P.
← The full LONG ANGLE INVESTMENTS LLC - LASHEP IV 2024 SPV record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | LONG ANGLE INVESTMENTS LLC - LASHEP IV 2024 SPVthis pageleads | 63 | $13.57M · 46th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 71adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Long Angle Investments LLC - HIG SCGB IV 2025 SPV | 62 | $12.96M · 44th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 73adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Griffin Special Opportunities Fund, L.P. | 60 | $12.70M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 5adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 4 | Golub Capital Insurance Fund III Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | 51 | $13.46M · 45th pctadds 17 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Tocqueville Private Markets Fund I, LP | 48 | $12.70M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 4adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Tocqueville Private Markets Fund I, LP | 48 | $12.70M · 43rd pctadds 17 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 4adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
