Compare these too: Mathews SBF I, LP · Janus Henderson MENA Private Credit Fund IV, L.P. · Kaleidoscope Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund V, L.P. · CP Lion Real Estate IDF Series Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund L.P. · Terra Dwight Residential Credit Fund III LP
← The full Long Angle Investments LLC - GC XIII 2026 SPV record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Terra Dwight Residential Credit Fund III LPleads | 71 | $22.90M · 51st pctadds 20 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 52adds 16 | 3not scored | 3 since 2024not scored |
| 2 | Mathews SBF I, LP | 69 | $25.22M · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 14adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Long Angle Investments LLC - GC XIII 2026 SPVthis page | 65 | $25.11M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 154adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Janus Henderson MENA Private Credit Fund IV, L.P. | 60 | $25M · 53rd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 2adds 5 | 4not scored | 4 since 2025not scored |
| 5 | CP Lion Real Estate IDF Series Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund L.P. | 58 | $27.31M · 54th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Kaleidoscope Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund V, L.P. | 54 | $23.09M · 52nd pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
