Compare these too: Bearded Reedling, LP · Bowie Focused Equity IDF Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. · Golub Capital Insurance Fund II Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund IV, L.P. · CP Lion Real Estate IDF Series Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund L.P. · Mathews SBF I, LP
← The full Hyperion Fund LLC record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Bearded Reedling, LPleads | 72 | $36.33M · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 60adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 1 | Hyperion Fund LLCthis pageleads | 72 | $34.26M · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 89adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Mathews SBF I, LP | 69 | $25.22M · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 5adds 12 | 14adds 12 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Bowie Focused Equity IDF Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. | 58 | $40.24M · 57th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2024not scored |
| 4 | CP Lion Real Estate IDF Series Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund L.P. | 58 | $27.31M · 54th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 6adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | Golub Capital Insurance Fund II Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund IV, L.P. | 55 | $27.73M · 55th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
