Compare these too: PCO Fund 3 QP, LLC · Russell Co-Invest, LP · Long Angle Investments LLC - LATHR III 2024 SPV · Arena Resilience Ptron QP C-1, LP · Middleton Open Season Fund II-A LP
← The full Harvest Midstream Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PCO Fund 3 QP, LLCleads | 69 | $19.48M · 49th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 28adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | Long Angle Investments LLC - LATHR III 2024 SPV | 63 | $17.92M · 49th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 91adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | Middleton Open Season Fund II-A LP | 62 | $17.36M · 47th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 9adds 8 | 2not scored | 2 since 2025not scored |
| 3 | Russell Co-Invest, LP | 62 | $21.50M · 51st pctadds 20 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 12adds 13 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Arena Resilience Ptron QP C-1, LP | 54 | $17.46M · 48th pctadds 19 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 10adds 12 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | Harvest Midstream Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P.this page | 54 | $19.97M · 50th pctadds 20 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
