Compare these too: Rose Grove Wellesley Fund LP · ITB PREMIUM FUND I LTD · Huffman Prairie Fund I, LP · 1729 Capital · MY Japan Focused Fund Ltd
← The full Gresham RDP Insurance Fund Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund V, L.P. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 171 raises on file in Hedge Fund. Median $48.51M, largest $9.24B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1729 Capitalleads | 72 | $60.08M · 56th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 33adds 15 | 4not scored | 4 since 2024not scored |
| 1 | ITB PREMIUM FUND I LTDleads | 72 | $62.85M · 58th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 138adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | MY Japan Focused Fund Ltd | 71 | $86.58M · 59th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 3adds 13 | 19adds 12 | 2not scored | 2 since 2021not scored |
| 4 | Rose Grove Wellesley Fund LP | 68 | $80.56M · 59th pctadds 23 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 2adds 6 | 95adds 16 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
| 5 | Huffman Prairie Fund I, LP | 66 | $61.76M · 57th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 30adds 15 | 9not scored | 9 since 2018not scored |
| 6 | Gresham RDP Insurance Fund Series of the SALI Multi-Series Fund V, L.P.this page | 58 | $73.29M · 58th pctadds 21 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 3adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
170 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Hedge Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
