Compare these too: Carriage House Fund, LP · Juniper Fund Cayman, LLC · BluePointe Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, LP · Rose Grove Wellesley Cayman Fund Ltd. · Andurand Commodities Discretionary Enhanced Fund
← The full Forester Insurance Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, LP record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 171 raises on file in Hedge Fund. Median $48.51M, largest $9.24B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Rose Grove Wellesley Cayman Fund Ltd.leads | 57 | $18.14M · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 4adds 13 | 15adds 12 | 6not scored | 6 since 2021not scored |
| 2 | Andurand Commodities Discretionary Enhanced Fund | 52 | $18M · 25th pctadds 9 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 7adds 8 | 5not scored | 5 since 2022not scored |
| 2 | Juniper Fund Cayman, LLC | 52 | $19.82M · 26th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 21adds 12 | 5not scored | 5 since 2022not scored |
| 4 | Forester Insurance Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, LPthis page | 48 | $20.47M · 28th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | BluePointe Insurance Dedicated Fund Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, LP | 45 | $18.55M · 26th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 1adds 5 | 3not scored | 3 since 2025not scored |
| 6 | Carriage House Fund, LP | 38 | $20M · 27th pctadds 11 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 1adds 4 | 5not scored | 5 since 2022not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
170 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Hedge Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
