Compare these too: TCC HT, LLC · Crestline Lion Fund Mini-Master, L.P. · Acadian Emerging Markets ex-China Equity Fund, LLC · Edgewood Capital Partners V LLC · Polen Capital CLO Equity Partners Fund LP
← The full Fifth Avenue Insurance Fund IV Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P. record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Edgewood Capital Partners V LLCleads | 77 | $79.24M · 66th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 180adds 16 | 8not scored | 8 since 2012not scored |
| 1 | TCC HT, LLCleads | 77 | $85.61M · 67th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 94adds 16 | 1not scored | 1 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Acadian Emerging Markets ex-China Equity Fund, LLC | 75 | $91.20M · 69th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 18 | 5adds 8 | 4not scored | 4 since 2023not scored |
| 4 | Fifth Avenue Insurance Fund IV Series Interests of the SALI Multi-Series Fund, L.P.this page | 63 | $85.77M · 68th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 5adds 8 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Polen Capital CLO Equity Partners Fund LP | 62 | $77.16M · 66th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 12adds 13 | 4not scored | 4 since 2024not scored |
| 6 | Crestline Lion Fund Mini-Master, L.P. | 54 | $88.50M · 68th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 2adds 5 | 6not scored | 10 since 2021not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
