Compare these too: Audax Credit BDC Inc. · Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P. · RCG Ventures Fund VIII, LP · EDGESTREAM SUMATRA FUND, LP · ACADIAN INTERNATIONAL EQUITY FUND, LLC
← The full CA All World ex US Equity CEF Fund record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 161 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $19.97M, largest $3.06B.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 906 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 9 September 2026 — 876 of them in the 17 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ACADIAN INTERNATIONAL EQUITY FUND, LLCleads | 94 | $777.25M · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-03 · 8d agoadds 23 | 6adds 19 | 27adds 15 | 21not scored | 24 since 2007not scored |
| 2 | EDGESTREAM SUMATRA FUND, LP | 88 | $752.69M · 96th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 149adds 16 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | RCG Ventures Fund VIII, LP | 86 | $498.17M · 93rd pctadds 36 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 4adds 12 | 103adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 4 | Audax Credit BDC Inc. | 83 | $638.10M · 95th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 7adds 18 | 2adds 5 | 13not scored | 220 since 2015not scored |
| 5 | CA All World ex US Equity CEF Fundthis page | 75 | $618.22M · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-09 · 2d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 47adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 5 | Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P. | 75 | $527.25M · 94th pctadds 37 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 0adds 0 | 102adds 15 | 4not scored | 4 since 2023not scored |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
160 other records here are in this industry group; the 25 nearest are in the table.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
