Compare these too: FUTURE STAR BUSINESS SCHOOL LTD · Orca Node Ltd · EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund C, LLC · PFD MANAGEMENT FUND 1007, LLC · EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund B, LLC
← The full BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V record · every deck on file · all funding signals
Against the 14 raises on file in Other Banking and Financial Services. Median $21.20M, largest $546.32M.
How does your raise compare?
Enter an amount to place it against the filings on record.
Percentiles are drawn from the 1165 Form D filings held here that state an amount, filed between 3 and 10 September 2026 — 1132 of them in the 18 industry groups large enough to rank against (5 filings minimum).
| Rank | Company | Score | Raise size | Filed | People named | Investors in | Form D cadence | Filing history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-Vthis pageleads | 80 | $268.48M · 92nd pctadds 36 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 34adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 2 | PFD MANAGEMENT FUND 1007, LLC | 75 | $37.30M · 62nd pctadds 25 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 3adds 12 | 149adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 3 | FUTURE STAR BUSINESS SCHOOL LTD | 74 | $100M · 77th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-08 · 3d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 10000adds 16 | 3not scored | 3 since 2026not scored |
| 3 | Orca Node Ltd | 74 | $100M · 77th pctadds 29 | 2026-09-04 · 7d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 10000adds 16 | 2not scored | 2 since 2026not scored |
| 5 | EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund B, LLC | 66 | $37.27M · 54th pctadds 22 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 73adds 15 | not stated | not stated |
| 6 | EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund C, LLC | 60 | $53.74M · 69th pctadds 26 | 2026-09-10 · 1d agoadds 23 | 1adds 6 | 2adds 5 | not stated | not stated |
A score out of 100 comparing what each company's record shows for raise size within its industry group, filing recency, people named on the filing and investors disclosed.
- Raise size within its industry groupup to 39
- Filing recencyup to 23
- People named on the filingup to 23
- Investors disclosedup to 15
- Form D cadence and filing history depthshown, not scored
- 75 and up
- 55 to 74
- 35 to 54
- under 35
| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| FUTURE STAR BUSINESS SCHOOL LTD | $100M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| Orca Node Ltd | $100M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-04 |
| EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund C, LLC | $53.74M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| PFD MANAGEMENT FUND 1007, LLC | $37.30M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund B, LLC | $37.27M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| PFDSELECT MEDICAL RECEIVABLES 1015, LLC | $21.20M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| EBS Muni TIF Bond Fund A, LLC | $16.47M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| Vera Inc. | $10M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-04 |
| FSB Financial Services, Inc. | $9.90M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| POS Ventures SPV I, LLC | $210K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
| Tavon, Inc | $165K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-04 |
| Sightbridge Capital Partners, LLC | $25K | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-03 |
| BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-IV | $546.32M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-08 |
| BP Funding Trust, Series SPL-V (this page) | $268.48M | Other Banking and Financial Services | 2026-09-10 |
13 other records here are in this industry group.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Banking and Financial Services). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
