| Measure | Crestline Lion Fund Mini-Master, L.P. | TCC HT, LLC |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $88.50M | $85.61M |
| Industry group | Other Investment Fund | Other Investment Fund |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D |
| Filed | 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-03 |
| Investors already in | 2 | 94 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Limited Liability Company |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | DELAWARE |
| Year formed | not stated | 2026 |
| Based | FORT WORTH, TEXAS | DALLAS, TEXAS |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 |
Click a column heading to sort. A cell reading "not stated" means that record does not carry the figure — it is never filled in from the other side, and never guessed.
Crestline Lion Fund Mini-Master, L.P.
Against the 43 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $17.36M, largest $3.06B.
TCC HT, LLC
Against the 43 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $17.36M, largest $3.06B.
The full profile
The rest of this profile is open on any paid or trial plan
It costs no credits. It is a plan check and nothing else.
- Source Check — verify what Alaina Danley states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Alaina Danley for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Crestline Lion Fund Mini-Master, L.P.Both profiles in full: Crestline Lion Fund Mini-Master, L.P. · TCC HT, LLC.
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Crestline Lion Fund Mini-Master, L.P. and TCC HT, LLC. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
