| Measure | Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P. | Matterhorn Capital Partners, LP |
|---|---|---|
| On the record | $527.25M | $386.20M |
| Industry group | Other Investment Fund | Other Investment Fund |
| Filing | Form D/A (amended) | Form D/A (amended) |
| Filed | 2026-09-04 | 2026-09-04 |
| Investors already in | 102 | 168 |
| Non-accredited investors | No | No |
| Entity type | Limited Partnership | Limited Partnership |
| Incorporated in | DELAWARE | DELAWARE |
| Year formed | 2023 | not stated |
| Based | FORT WORTH, TEXAS | WEST CONSHOHOCKEN, PENNSYLVANIA |
| Exemptions claimed | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 | 06b, 3C, 3C.7 |
Click a column heading to sort. A cell reading "not stated" means that record does not carry the figure — it is never filled in from the other side, and never guessed.
Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P.
Against the 43 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $17.36M, largest $3.06B.
Matterhorn Capital Partners, LP
Against the 43 raises on file in Other Investment Fund. Median $17.36M, largest $3.06B.
The full profile
The rest of this profile is open on any paid or trial plan
It costs no credits. It is a plan check and nothing else.
- Source Check — verify what Alaina Danley states, against the registers that hold it.
- INVEST — take this comparison past the two, across the whole group.
- RECRUIT — see who is already on both teams.
- Press Requests — connect with Alaina Danley for a story.
You land back on this comparison when you are in.
Not ready to upgrade? Keep the larger of the two in view instead.
Watchlist Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P.Both profiles in full: Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P. · Matterhorn Capital Partners, LP.
Both sides are read from the filing index on sec.gov — Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P. and Matterhorn Capital Partners, LP. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
