| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CB Credit Opportunities Fund IV, LP | $800.13M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Hines Rialto Credit Partners, LP | $1.08B | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Glade Brook Private Investors XXXVII LP | $200.50M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Equitybee 22-82669, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | $580K | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Equitybee 22-89967, a Series of Equitybee cFund Master LLC | $1.35M | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| ICQ Opportunities EN, LP (this page) | Not stated | Private Equity Fund | 2026-09-03 |
Click a column heading to sort. Comparison is against records held here, not against every raise that exists. A raise with no stated amount shows as "Not stated" rather than as zero.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Private Equity Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
Comparison is against records held here, not against every raise that exists. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
