| Company | On the record | Industry group | Filed |
|---|---|---|---|
| Crestline Direct Lending IV (US), L.P. | $527.25M | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| FRIENDS OF WELTHY SPV, LLC | $232K | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Matterhorn Capital Partners, LP | $386.20M | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Crestline Direct Lending IV (FT), SCSp | $323.70M | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| Owl Creek Credit Solutions Fund, LP | $117.23M | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-04 |
| GCP Fund, LP (this page) | Not stated | Other Investment Fund | 2026-09-03 |
Click a column heading to sort. Comparison is against records held here, not against every raise that exists. A raise with no stated amount shows as "Not stated" rather than as zero.
How this list is chosen
Nearest by stated offering size, inside the industry group the filing itself declares (Other Investment Fund). Nothing is inferred about what a company does.
Comparison is against records held here, not against every raise that exists. Figures are read directly from the source record; names have not been matched against other people.
